Gallery

jstmisunderstoodaf:

Texting You

I get a huge smile on my face whenever you text me. Nobody else can make me feel the way you do when you text me. Never. Seeing your name light up on my phone makes me happy especially when you hit me up first. That’s the best. Knowing you’re thinking about me & that you’re willing to make a move before I do is a great feeling. Just shows that you really care & think about me just as much as I do. That feeling where not only one of us cares more than the other…I love that. When feelings are mutual. I can get 1000 texts a day, one from you would stand out among the rest. We don’t have to text all day, but knowing that you’re there & thinking about me is an amazing feeling. I love it. 

Please Leave a Reply

